PNCINTL x MMG: Rockie Fresh & Casey Veggies – ‘Fresh Veggies’ (Mixtape)

vegggiesTwo of the hottest young spitters in the game (Rockie Fresh and Casey Veggies) combine for the release of Fresh Veggies as the ten-track tape is now available via Live Mixtapes. Fresh Veggies boats production and guest features from stellar names including Hit-Boy, Jahlil Beats, Juicy J, and Ty Dolla $ign. Download the complete project below.

Download ‘Fresh Veggies’

1. Fresh Veggies [Prod. Lunice]
2. Celebrating Life [Prod. Rob Holladay]
3. You Would Too (Feat. Overdoz) [Prod. Uncle Dave]
4. I Been Workin’ [Prod. Hit-Boy]
5. Sacrifice [Prod. Ray Reel]
6. All That (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. Leken Taylor]
7. Perception [Prod. Jahlil Beats] / Love All Around Me (Feat. Kirko Bangz) [Prod. Sound Mob]
8. Circle (Feat. Hit-Boy) [Prod. Hit-Boy]
9. Aladdin [Prod. Uncle Dave]
10. The World [Prod. Branchez]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s