DJ Khaled’s ‘Suffering From Success’ (Tracklist)

dj-khaled-suffering-from-success-karencivil1DJ Khaled‘s Suffering From Success drops October 22nd in stores and on iTunes. With radio-friendly hits such as “No New Friends”, and “I Wanna Be With You” circulating on radio stations nationwide, the star-studded tracklist includes features from frequent collaborators such as Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, T.I., Ace Hood, Big Sean, Diddy and Vado to name a few. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Obama (Winning More Interlude)

2. Suffering From Success (Feat. Future & Ace Hood)

3. I Feel Like Pac/ I Feel Like Biggie (Feat. Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz)

4. You Don’t Want These Problems (Feat. 2 Chainz, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean & Timbaland)

5. Blackball (Feat. Future, Ace Hood & Plies)

6. No Motive (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)

7. I’m Still (Feat. Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)

8. I Wanna Be With You (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future)

9. No New Friends (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil’ Wayne)

10. Give It All To Me (Feat. Mavado & Nicki Minaj)

11. Hells Kitchen (Feat. J. Cole & Bas)

12. Never Surrender (Feat. Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface)

13. Murcielago (Doors Go Up) (Feat. Birdman & Meek Mill)

14. Black Ghost (Feat. Vado)

Deluxe Edition:

15. Helen Keller (Feat. Kat Dahlia) (prod. by Arthur McArthur)

16. At The Top (Feat. Mavado)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s