Drake & OG Ron C – ‘Nothing Was the Same (Chopped Not Slopped)’


Texas meets Toronto as classic Houston DJ OG Ron C chops (not slops) Drake‘s newest project Nothing Was the Same aka Choppin’ Ain’t the Same. The entire album is mixed by the legendary Chopstars: OG Ron C, DJ Slim K and DJ Candlestick and includes three bonus tracks that didn’t make the final album. Sip some lean and download the entire 20-track project here.

01. Intro (Chopped Not Slopped)
02. Connect (feat. Fat Pat (Chopped Not Slopped)
03. Too Much (Chopped Not Slopped)
04. The Language (Chopped Not Slopped)
05. All Me (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean) (Chopped Not Slopped)
06. Furthest Thing (Chopped Not Slopped)
07. 305 To My City (feat. Detail) (Chopped Not Slopped)
08. Wu-Tang Forever (Chopped Not Slopped)
09. Own It (Chopped Not Slopped)
10. Worst Behavior (Chopped Not Slopped)
11. Hold On, We’re Going Home (feat. Majid Jordan) (Chopped Not Slopped)
12. Furthest Thing (Chopped Not Slopped)
13. Paris Morton Music 2 (Chopped Not Slopped)
14. Come Thru (Chopped Not Slopped)
15. Tuscan Leather (Chopped Not Slopped)
16. Started From The Bottom (Chopped Not Slopped)
17. From Time (Chopped Not Slopped)
18. Pound Cake (feat. Jay Z) (Chopped Not Slopped)
19. Outro (Chopped Not Slopped)
20. The Motion (Chopped Not Slopped)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s