Cam’ron – ‘Ghetto Heaven Vol.1’ Mixtape


After taking a lengthy hiatus from music, Dipset boss Cam’ron releases a new mixtape titled Ghetto Heaven Vol. 1. The tape features collaborations with T.I., 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti, and Loaded Lux and fres ass production from Dipset associate and producer AraabMuzik as well as many young up-and-comers. You can download the tape here. Check the tracklist out below.

  • 1. Ghetto Heaven Intro
  • 2. Me Killa Feat Shy Boogs Prod By Skitzo
  • 3. Dat All Feat Sen City Prod By YH Zombies
  • 4. Told You Wrong Prod By J Money
  • 5. Talk To Me Prod By ADM
  • 6. Go Outside
  • 7. Instagram Skit Feat Tiff Da Gift Daniel
  • 8. Instagram Catfish Feat Sen City
  • 9. Snapped Feat 2 Chainz Prod By Lizzy
  • 10. Think You Need Love Prod By Skitzo
  • 11. You Know This Prod By Araab Muzik
  • 12. Murder Game Prod By ADM
  • 13. Think About It Prod By Lizzy
  • 14. My Life Feat Sen City Prod By Cam ron
  • 15. Let Me Work Feat Mz Hustle Loaded Lux Chris Miles Prod By ADM
  • 16. Golden Friends Prod By Kinsmuv
  • 17. Jungle Feat T.I Yo Gotti Prod By Lizzy
  • 18. Welcome To My World Prod By YH Zombies
  • 19. Come And Talk To Me Prod By Cam ron

Download Ghetto Heaven Vol. 1


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s