Tracklisting for Danny Brown’s ‘Old’


Fool’s Gold Records artist Danny Brown took to Twitter today to release the tracklisting for his highly anticipated sophomore release Old which is slated to be released September 30th. Features include A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, and Freddie Gibbs. View the full tracklist below and the official album cover above. We can only pray that this LP will be as heralded as XXX. Judging from the early singles, Danny isn’t going to let us down.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s