Mike Will Made It ft. Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa, & Juicy J – “23”

Super-producer Mike Will Made It teams up with ass-less female wonder Miley Cyrus and Taylor Gang as he finally drops the first single off his upcoming Interscope Records debut project Est. in 1989, Pt. 3. “23” is an ode to the best shooting guard of all-time, Michael Jordan as he founded the Jumpman and other signature basketball sneakers that double as pieces of footwear gold to sneakerheads and fashion-forward rap fanatics. Listen above! Watch Mike Will talk about working with Miley and ghostwriting her verse below with Sway in the Morning.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s