‘Nothing Was the Same’ Tracklisting

drake-650-430Drizzy Drake Rogers has finally released the track list to his third solo album Nothing Was the Same which is scheduled to debut September 24th nation-wide. The regular version will come with 13 tracks while the deluxe version will feature 15 including the huge radio single “All Me” which features 2 Chainz and Big Sean. The only major guest feature on the album is from the G.O.A.T Jay Z on the outro track “Pound Cake”. View the complete tracklist below.

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (Feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (Feat. JAY Z)/ Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Edition:
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s