World’s Fair Release New Music & Bastards of the Party Tracklist


Queens collective World’s Fair dropped more music today to build anticipation for their new album Bastards of the Party which is scheduled to drop September 3rd via Fool’s Gold Records. “Sammy Sosa”, dedicated to the disgraced MLB slugger, finds the group doing lyrical gymnastics over a menacing beat from Black Noi$e. Black Noi$e will play a large hand in the production aspect of Bastards of the Party which also includes work from Thelonious Martin, SPVCE, and Nick Catchdubs. Peep the artwork to Bastards of the Party above.

View American Beau’s interview with World’s Fair here.

1. “Pre-Game” (Prod. by Northern Lights)
2. “’96 Knicks” (Prod. by Black Noi$e)
3. “Heathrow” (Prod. by Thelonious Martin)
4. “Sammy Sosa” (Prod. by Black Noi$e)
5. “Get Out” (Prod. by Black Noi$e)
6. “Nem Diggas” (Prod. by Jansport J)
7. “V.S.O.P.” (Prod. by Nick Catchdubs)
8. “BLISSKISS” (Prod. by Chuk LeGarcon)
9. “Wave Ride” (Prod. by Black Noi$e)
10. “B.O.T.P.” (Prod. by SPVCE)
11. “Your Girl’s Here PT. II” (Prod. by by SPVCE)
12. “Rear View” (Prod. by Black Noi$e)
13. “Blacklisted” (Prod. by Black Noi$e & SPVCE)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s