Justin Timberlake’s ‘The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2’ Tracklist

20-20-experience-2Today, Justin Timberlake sat down with Hot 97’s Angie Martinez to discuss Milley Cyrus‘ much-criticized VMA performance, new album, and the rumored upcoming track with Jay-Z, Timbaland, and Nas called “Sinatra at the Sands”. JT also released some information on the second installment of The 20/20 Experience set to hit shelves this September as the official tracklist was released and features arguably the number one and two men in hip-hop today, Jay Z and Drake (confirmed by Timberlake himself). With the first single “Take Back The Night” blowing up radio stations catering to almost every genre, fans must expect nothing but great music from the upcoming release. It will be interesting to see how the chemistry between Drake and J.T. plays out. Cop the album September 30th on iTunes and in stores. Check Timberlake’s interview with Hot 97 from earlier today and the official tracklist below.

01. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02. True Blood
03. Cabaret (feat. Drake)
04. T K O
05. Take Back the Night
06. Murder (feat. Jay Z)
07. Drink You Away
08. You Got It On
09. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s