OVOXO: The Weekend ft. Drake – “Live For”

After much speculation of internal arguments between the OVO and XO camps respectively, Drake and The Weekend connect for “Live For” which is set to be off of The Weekend’s new album Kiss Land due out September 10th. Peep “Live For” above and Kiss Land‘s tracklist below. Abel and Drizzy are on their “A-Game” as both artists are on top of their respective genres and it shows on this tune. Toronto stand up!

01. Professional
02. The Town
03. Adaptation
04. Love In The Sky
05. Belong To The World
06. Live For
07. Wanderlust
08. Kiss Land
09. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s