Rumored Tracklist for Jay-Z’s Magna Carta Holy Grail



Last week during Game 5 of the NBA Finals, rapper/entrepreneur Jay-Z revealed during a lengthy commercial that he would be releasing a brand new album, Magna Carta Holy Grail in conjunction with mobile electronics conglomerate Samsung. Details leaked in the hours following the commercial’s release stating that the album would be available to Samsung mobile phone users for free through a smart phone app on July 4th (72 hours prior to it hitting normal retailers).

Billboard released a statement in the following days sating that the free one million downloaded copies of MCHG given to Samsung users on July 4th will not be counted in their weekly sales tally. Peep the tracklist and Jay-Z’s tweet about the album’s release below.

Magna Carta Holy Grail Track List

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s