Finally: Tracklist & Cover Art for Kid Cudi’s Indicud

Cover of Kid Cudi's Indicud, Out April 23

Cover of Kid Cudi’s Indicud, Out April 23

Cudder took to his Twitter this afternoon to release the cover and tracklist to his upcoming album Indicud, which is due out April 23rd via Universal Republic/G.O.O.D. Music. As previously reported, Kendrick Lamar, RZA, King Chip, and Michael Bolton will have guest appearances on the album. A couple of surprises are A$AP Rocky, Haim, and John Misty. Peep the full 18-song tracklist below. Cudi has been hyping this album crazy in the past couple months so let’s hope he can deliver on his statements.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s