Picture: Chicken Kidney Found in KFC Fast Food Dish

Yum?

Yum?

Reddit user six6six4kids posted this picture Tuesday on his account after he discovered that he was given a fried chicken kidney by a KFC restaurant. six6six4kids stated: I walked in just as they were about to close so I got a quick 2 piece meal. They were closed before I realized what I had bought. Pretty safe to say I’m finished with fast food.

I never really ate at KFC before and I damn sure don’t plan on eating it anytime in the near future. Yuck!

[Courtesy of Huffington Post]

Leave a Reply

